School Board

20240223-board-photo

Board Members

(Left to Right): Mike Kuo, Barry Owen, Matt Bandy, Mark Dinnage, Cheryl Dunn, Sharon Hearn, Beth Wyse, Allen Messimer, Brandon Chancler, William McKelleher

Not pictured: Peter Dodd, Joseph Swanson

photo taken February 23rd, 2024


Trustee Mission City Years On Board Committee Email
Matt Bandy IMB-SBC Taichung 2 Executive Committee Member, Governance Committee Member matt.bandy@ma.org.tw
Brandon Chancler IMB-SBC Taipei 1 Governance Committee Member brandon.chancler@ma.org.tw
Mark Dinnage OMS International Hualien 12 Board Chair, Executive Committee Chair mark.dinnage@ma.org.tw
Peter Dodd WorldVenture Chiayi 12 Communication Coordinator (Chiayi), Finance Committee Member peter.dodd@ma.org.tw
Cheryl Dunn Formosa Christian Mission/Team Expansion Yilan 11 Governance Committee Chair cheryl.dunn@ma.org.tw
Sharon Hearn OMS International Taichung 3 Board Secretary, Executive Committee Member, Governance Committee Member sharon.hearn@ma.org.tw
Mike Kuo Kaohsiung 1 Governance Committee Member mike.kuo@ma.org.tw
Will McKelleher OMF International Taipei 9 Communication Coordinator (Taipei),  Finance Committee Member will.mckelleher@ma.org.tw
Allen Messimer Formosa Christian Mission/Team Expansion Taichung 3 Board Vice Chair, Communication Coordinator (Taichung), Governance Committee Member allen.messimer@ma.org.tw
Barry Owen WorldVenture Kaohsiung 22

Board Treasurer, Communication Coordinator (Kaohsiung), Executive Committee Member, Finance Committee Chair

barry.owen@ma.org.tw
Joseph Swanson TEAM Hsinchu 9

Finance Committee Member

joseph.swanson@ma.org.tw
Beth Wyse TEAM Taichung 7 Executive Committee Member, Governance Committee Member beth.wyse@ma.org.tw

table content updated August 2023