School Board

2021-morrison-board

Board Members:

Front row (L-R): Rob Riley, Mark Dinnage, Beth Wyse, Cheryl Dunn, Vong Im, Allen Messimer

Back row (L-R): Barry Owen, David Homer, Sharon Hearn, Peter Dodd, William McKelleher

Not pictured: Joseph Swanson

photo taken December 2021


Trustee Mission City Years On Board Committee Email
Mark Dinnage OMS International Hualien 11 Board Chair, Executive Committee Chair mark.dinnage@ma.org.tw
Peter Dodd WorldVenture Chiayi 11 Communication Coordinator (Chiayi), Executive Committee Member peter.dodd@ma.org.tw
Cheryl Dunn Formosa Christian Mission/Team Expansion Yilan 10 Governance Committee Chair  cheryl.dunn@ma.org.tw
Sharon Hearn OMS International Taichung 2 Board Secretary, Governance Committee Member sharon.hearn@ma.org.tw
David Homer Taipei david.homer@ma.org.tw
Vong Im IMB-SBC Taipei 3 Finance Committee Member, Communication Coordinator (Taipei),  Executive Committee Member vong.im@ma.org.tw
Matt Bandy IMB-SBC Taichung 1 Governance Committee Member matt.bandy@ma.org.tw
Allen Messimer Formosa Christian Mission/Team Expansion Taichung 2 Board Vice Chair, Governance Committee Member, Communication Coordinator (Taichung) allen.messimer@ma.org.tw
Will McKelleher OMF International Taipei 8 Finance Committee Member will.mckelleher@ma.org.tw
Barry Owen WorldVenture Kaohsiung 21 Communication Coordinator (Kaohsiung), Finance Committee Member barry.owen@ma.org.tw
Joseph Swanson TEAM Hsinchu 8 Board Treasurer, Executive Committee Member,  Finance Committee Chair joseph.swanson@ma.org.tw
Beth Wyse TEAM Taichung 6 Governance Committee Member beth.wyse@ma.org.tw

table content updated August 2022